1. Michelle Lau, President of the American Alliance of Acupuncture
2. Dong Guoqing, Chairman of the College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners and Acupuncturists of Ontario
3. Dr. Wang Fulin, Executive Chairman of the Canadian Institute of Complementary and Alternative Medicine Research,
     former Chairman of The College of Acupuncturists of Alberta
4. Huang Guojian, President of the Alliance of Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine of Canada
5. Director Wu Binjiang, Ontario College of Traditional Chinese Medicine
6. Dr. Wang Tianshan, expert of traditional Chinese herbal medicine from British Columbia
7. Xu Zunji, President of Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture Association of Quebec Canada
8. Shao Liping, President of the Association of Quebec Chinese Herbalists


Quebec Association of Acupuncturists & TCM Practitioners
Association des acupuncteurs et praticiens de médecine traditionnelle chinoise du Québec
Contact us
userclosemagnifiermenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram